Contact Us


Agribusiness Association of Iowa Foundation

900 Des Moines Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Phone:  800-383-1682 // 515-262-8323
Fax:  515-262-8960

AAI Foundation Staff

Joel Brinkmeyer CEO jbrinkmeyer@agribiz.org 515-262-8323
Joan O’Brien CFO joano@agribiz.org 515-262-8323
Tyler Teske Marketing Director tteske@agribiz.org 515-868-0322
Reilly Vaughan Membership Director reilly@agribiz.org 515-868-0311
Rose Ayers Publications Manager rose@agribiz.org 515-868-0314
Sally Thompson Executive Assistant to CEO sally@agribiz.org 515-262-8323
Amanda Petty-Holmes Administrative Assistant office@agribiz.org 515-262-8323